NELLCO Board of Directors
Share |

The law library directors of the 24 full member institutions are ex officio members of the NELLCO Board of Directors.  An * denotes a current member of the Executive Committee.

Filippa Marullo Anzalone*       Boston College Law Library
Robert Brink  Social Law Library
Richard Buckingham  Suffolk University School of Law 
Femi Cadmus Cornell Law Library
Jessica de Perio Wittman University of Connecticut Law School Library
Ann DeVeaux Quinnipiac University School of Law
Ann Doherty Connecticut Judicial Branch Library System
Paul M. George University of Pennsylvania Law School - Biddle Law
Colleen Hanna Rhode Island State Law Library
Sarah Hooke Northeastern School of Law Library
Christine Iaconeta University of Maine School of Law - Garbrecht Law
Jocelyn Kennedy Harvard Law School Library
Cynthia Lewis Vermont Law School
Kristin McCarthy New England Law Boston
Kent McKeever Columbia University - Arthur W. Diamond Law Library
Todd Melnick Fordham University School of Law Library
Teresa Miguel-Stearns Yale Law School - Lillian Goldman Library
Pat Newcombe*  Western New England School of Law Library
Raquel Ortiz* Roger Williams University School of Law Library
Radu Popa New York University School of Law Library
Barbara Schneider Massachusetts Trial Court Law Libraries
David Walker Albany Law School - Schaffer Law Library
Ron Wheeler Boston University Law Library
Sue Zago* University of New Hampshire School of Law



NELLCO is a consortium of law libraries collaborating to maximize access to services and resources and to develop, evaluate, and implement innovative programs for the benefit of the members.

Contact Us

756 Madison Ave. Suite 102
Albany, NY 12208
Phone: 518-694-3025
Fax: 518-694-3027