Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

NELLCO Board of Directors
Share |

The law library Directors of the 24 Full Member institutions are ex officio members of the NELLCO Board of Directors.  An * denotes a current member of the Executive Committee.


Paul M. George Director University of Pennsylvania Law School - Biddle Law
Kent McKeever Director Columbia University - Arthur W. Diamond Law Library
Filippa Marullo Anzalone Director Boston College Law Library
Barbara Schneider Board Rep Massachusetts Trial Court Law Libraries
Colleen Hanna Acting Director Rhode Island State Law Library
Ann DeVeaux Director Quinnipiac University School of Law Library
Radu Popa Director New York University School of Law Library
Ron Wheeler Director Boston University Law Library
Jocelyn Kennedy Executive Director Harvard Law School Library
Ann Doherty Director Connecticut Judicial Branch Library System
Raquel Ortiz* Director Roger Williams University School of Law Library
Melnick Director Fordham University School of Law Library
Cynthia Lewis Director Vermont Law School
Teresa Miguel-Stearns Director Yale Law School - Lillian Goldman Library
Robert Brink Director Social Law Library
Anne Acton Director New England Law Boston
Richard Buckingham Acting Director Suffolk University School of Law
Sarah Hooke Lee* Director Northeastern School of Law Library
Sue Zago Director University of New Hampshire School of Law
Femi Cadmus Director Cornell Law Library
Christine Iaconeta Director University of Maine School of Law - Garbrecht Law
Darcy Kirk* Director University of Connecticut Law School Library
Colleen Smith Director Albany Law School - Schaffer Law Library
Pat Newcombe* Director Western New England University School of Law Library
Member Sign In
Sign In securely
Online Surveys

Do you buy from Amazon? Start your search above and your purchase benefits NELLCO!